Sunglasses blog http://sunglasses.extra-gifts.co.uk Blog about gifts and presents. en Samsonite American Tourister Green Beauty Case http://sunglasses.extra-gifts.co.uk/samsonite-american-tourister-green-beauty-case/ Samsonite American Tourister Green Beauty Case ‚?? RRP ¬?50 Travel in style with this hard shell vanity case by Samonsite American Tourister. It comes complete with a removable makeup tray, with mirror and internal pocket to store your smaller items. T Wed, 23 Jan 2008 07:48:10 +0000 Samsonite Saturn Black Beauty Case ‚?? RRP ¬?30 http://sunglasses.extra-gifts.co.uk/samsonite-saturn-black-beauty-case-‚??-rrp-¬l30/ Samsonite Saturn Black Beauty Case ‚?? RRP ¬?30¬ Keep all your toiletries and make up safe when travelling with this stylish and spacious beauty case.¬ For your convenience it has a removable mirror on the inside of the lid which is held on by Velcro.¬ ¬ Wed, 23 Jan 2008 07:48:10 +0000 Samsonite Worldproof Lady Travel and City Suitcase Red http://sunglasses.extra-gifts.co.uk/samsonite-worldproof-lady-travel-city-suitcase-red/ Samsonite Worldproof Lady Travel and City Upright 50cm Suitcase Red¬ Contemporary Design with a Practical Interior.¬ Sound too good to be true? ¬ Feast your eyes on the beautiful Lady Travel and City Upright 50cm case crafted of soft touch vinyl. ¬ It has 35 Wed, 23 Jan 2008 07:48:10 +0000 Samsonite Worldproof Lady Travel Upright Black Suitcase http://sunglasses.extra-gifts.co.uk/samsonite-worldproof-lady-travel-upright-black-sui/ Samsonite Worldproof Lady Travel and City Upright 50cm Suitcase Contemporary Design with a Practical Interior. Sound too good to be true? Feast your eyes on the beautiful Lady Travel and City Upright 50cm case crafted of soft touch vinyl. It has 35 litres o Wed, 23 Jan 2008 04:11:13 +0000 Samsonite Worldproof Lady Travel Upright Grey Suitcase http://sunglasses.extra-gifts.co.uk/samsonite-worldproof-lady-travel-upright-grey-suit/ Contemporary Design with a Practical Interior. Sound too good to be true? Feast your eyes on the beautiful Lady Travel and City Upright 50cm case crafted of soft touch vinyl. It has 35 litres of packing capacity and can be carried on most aircrafts‚??this Wed, 23 Jan 2008 04:11:13 +0000 Samsonite American Tourister Wheeled Upright http://sunglasses.extra-gifts.co.uk/samsonite-american-tourister-wheeled-upright/ Samsonite American Tourisster Wheeled Upright Metallic Grey Suitcase - 59cm Stylish and lightweight, this Designer Suitcase is the ideal travel companion. It has all the classic qualities of Strength and Durability you would expect from Samsonite. Being Wed, 23 Jan 2008 02:11:29 +0000 Samsonite American Tourister Wheeled Upright Navy Blue http://sunglasses.extra-gifts.co.uk/samsonite-american-tourister-wheeled-upright-navy-/ Samsonite American Tourister Wheeled Upright Navy Blue Suitcase - 59cm¬ This Designer suitcase is from the Samsonite American Tourister Range. ¬ It has all the classic qualities of Strength and Durability you would expect from Samsonite. Being a hard si Wed, 23 Jan 2008 02:11:29 +0000 Samsonite American Tourister Ornata II 50cm http://sunglasses.extra-gifts.co.uk/samsonite-american-tourister-ornata-ii-50cm/ Samsonite American Tourister Ornata 2 Upright Suitcase All the classic qualities of strength and durability you would expect from Samsonite, this expandable case will protect your belongings. Stylish and lightweight, this is the ideal travel companion. Tue, 22 Jan 2008 23:11:09 +0000 Samsonite American Tourister Vanity/Beauty Case http://sunglasses.extra-gifts.co.uk/samsonite-american-tourister-vanity-beauty-case/ This great all-purpose carry-on vanity/beauty case has 3 separate compartments, the main one featuring a large roomy space which has an expandable band to hold 4 bottles/cans upright as well as 2 smaller side pockets to keep your goods safe in travel. bra Tue, 22 Jan 2008 21:04:09 +0000 Samsonite Saturn Telesto 250 Series Laptop Case Black http://sunglasses.extra-gifts.co.uk/samsonite-saturn-telesto-250-series-laptop-case-bl/ Samsonite Saturn Telesto 250 Series Office/ Laptop Case Black ‚?? RRP ¬?30 This superb designed case has all the classic qualities of strength and durability expected from Samsonite, the Saturn 250 series is a most useful case either for the office or tra Tue, 22 Jan 2008 21:04:09 +0000 Samsonite Hedgren Utopia Pro Laptop Case http://sunglasses.extra-gifts.co.uk/samsonite-hedgren-utopia-pro-laptop-case/ Samsonite Hedgren Utopia Pro Laptop Case - RRP ¬?89¬ This has to be one of the most fantastic deluxe laptop cases available on the market today.¬ As well as various sleeves and zip pockets there are other features such as, foam cushioned, laptop protecti Tue, 22 Jan 2008 17:35:08 +0000 Samsonite American Tourister Pilot/ Laptop/ brief Case http://sunglasses.extra-gifts.co.uk/samsonite-american-tourister-pilot-laptop-brief-ca/ Pilot Samsonite American Tourister Case for Laptop, Documents etcThe American Touriester Pilot Case is the perfect travel companion to transport your Laptop, mobile accessories as well as documents.¬ ¬ ¬ ¬ Its sturdy case will keep all your belongings saf Tue, 22 Jan 2008 12:04:12 +0000 Samsonite Hedgren Expandable Aitee-R Laptop Case http://sunglasses.extra-gifts.co.uk/samsonite-hedgren-expandable-aitee-r-laptop-case/ Samsonite Hedgren Expandable Aitee-R Laptop Case ‚?? RRP ¬?80¬ The Hedgren Aitee-R is the smartest looking professional computer brief bag/Laptop Case. Perfect for the modern day professional man or woman this bag will go places with you.¬ The features of Tue, 22 Jan 2008 11:04:08 +0000 Ladies Samsonite Hedgren Shoulder Bag http://sunglasses.extra-gifts.co.uk/ladies-samsonite-hedgren-shoulder-bag/ Samsonite Hedgren Utopia Isento Laptop Briefcase The Samsonite Utopia range by Hedgren is a collection of functional bags for professional and mobile people. The Utopia Insento Laptop Briefcase 15"" has an in-built 15"" laptop compartment to protect your Tue, 22 Jan 2008 11:04:08 +0000 Trasparenze Zircone Tights http://sunglasses.extra-gifts.co.uk/trasparenze-zircone-tights/ The Zircone Tights from Trasparenze are simply stunning, with beautiful sparkling diamonte detail. brand: Trasparenze delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Blue Tue, 22 Jan 2008 10:04:08 +0000 Trasparenze Zaffiro Tights http://sunglasses.extra-gifts.co.uk/trasparenze-zaffiro-tights/ The Zaffiro Tights from Trasparenze are simply stunning, with beautiful sparkling diamonte detail. brand: Trasparenze delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Various Tue, 22 Jan 2008 09:27:09 +0000 Trasparenze Voile Hold Ups http://sunglasses.extra-gifts.co.uk/trasparenze-voile-hold-ups/ Stunning White Silk coloured 8 denier hold ups from Trasparenze Very sheer, very deep lace top, very sexy! brand: Trasparenze delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Leopard Print Tue, 22 Jan 2008 07:48:08 +0000 Trasparenze Turchese Tights http://sunglasses.extra-gifts.co.uk/trasparenze-turchese-tights/ The Turchese Tights from Trasparenze are simply stunning, with an elegant large diamond pattern. brand: Trasparenze delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Various Tue, 22 Jan 2008 07:48:08 +0000 Trasparenze Talco Tights http://sunglasses.extra-gifts.co.uk/trasparenze-talco-tights/ The Talco Tights from Trasparenze are simply stunning with a striking pattern. brand: Trasparenze delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: White Tue, 22 Jan 2008 07:48:08 +0000 Trasparenze Titanio Tights http://sunglasses.extra-gifts.co.uk/trasparenze-titanio-tights/ The Titanio Tights from Trasparenze are simply stunning with a striking criss cross pattern. brand: Trasparenze delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Various Tue, 22 Jan 2008 03:48:55 +0000 Trasparenze Susaki Knee Highs http://sunglasses.extra-gifts.co.uk/trasparenze-susaki-knee-highs/ The Susaki Knee Highs from Trasparenze are simply stunning, with an elegant diamond pattern. brand: Trasparenze delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Various Tue, 22 Jan 2008 02:11:17 +0000 Trasparenze Strip Suspender Stockings http://sunglasses.extra-gifts.co.uk/trasparenze-strip-suspender-stockings/ Fabulous Trasparenze 15 denier suspender stockings. brand: Trasparenze delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Black Tue, 22 Jan 2008 02:11:17 +0000 Trasparenze Smeraldo Tights http://sunglasses.extra-gifts.co.uk/trasparenze-smeraldo-tights/ The Smeraldo Tights from Trasparenze are simply stunning, with a striking fishnet pattern. brand: Trasparenze delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Various Mon, 21 Jan 2008 22:04:08 +0000 Trasparenze Sara Stockings http://sunglasses.extra-gifts.co.uk/trasparenze-sara-stockings/ Fabulous Trasparenze everyday black stockings featuring the famous Trasparenze logo at the top assuring you of the very high quality of these incredible low price 20 denier stockings. brand: Trasparenze delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Pin Mon, 21 Jan 2008 20:48:09 +0000 Trasparenze Quarzo Tights http://sunglasses.extra-gifts.co.uk/trasparenze-quarzo-tights/ The Quarzo Tights from Trasparenze are simply stunning with a striking criss cross pattern. brand: Trasparenze delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Various Mon, 21 Jan 2008 20:48:09 +0000 Trasparenze Origami Knee Highs http://sunglasses.extra-gifts.co.uk/trasparenze-origami-knee-highs/ The Origami Knee Highs from Trasparenze are simply stunning, with an elegant zig-zag pattern and a beautiful floral detail. brand: Trasparenze delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Various Mon, 21 Jan 2008 17:04:08 +0000 Trasparenze Platino Hold Ups http://sunglasses.extra-gifts.co.uk/trasparenze-platino-hold-ups/ The Platino Hold Ups from Trasparenze are simply stunning, with beautiful sparkling diamonte detail. brand: Trasparenze delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Various Mon, 21 Jan 2008 15:48:08 +0000 Trasparenze Onice Knee Highs http://sunglasses.extra-gifts.co.uk/trasparenze-onice-knee-highs/ The Onice Knee Highs from Trasparenze are simply stunning, with an elegant diamond pattern. brand: Trasparenze delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Black Mon, 21 Jan 2008 14:49:29 +0000 Trasparenze Onice Tights http://sunglasses.extra-gifts.co.uk/trasparenze-onice-tights/ The Onice Tights from Trasparenze are simply stunning, with an elegant large diamond pattern. brand: Trasparenze delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Various Mon, 21 Jan 2008 14:49:29 +0000 Trasparenze Marika Tights http://sunglasses.extra-gifts.co.uk/trasparenze-marika-tights/ The fabulous 15 denier Marika Tights from Trasparenze are fantastic for everyday use offering the best in softness and elegance. brand: Trasparenze delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Black Mon, 21 Jan 2008 14:27:08 +0000 Trasparenze Katia Tights http://sunglasses.extra-gifts.co.uk/trasparenze-katia-tights/ The fabulous 15 denier Katia Tights from Trasparenze are fantastic for everyday use. brand: Trasparenze delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Black Mon, 21 Jan 2008 13:48:08 +0000 Trasparenze Giada Tights http://sunglasses.extra-gifts.co.uk/trasparenze-giada-tights/ The Giada Tights from Trasparenze are simply stunning, with an elegant criss-cross pattern. brand: Trasparenze delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Black,Deep Fuchsia Mon, 21 Jan 2008 12:48:08 +0000 Trasparenze Crisoberillo Tights http://sunglasses.extra-gifts.co.uk/trasparenze-crisoberillo-tights/ The Crisoberillo Tights from Trasparenze are simply stunning with a striking pattern. brand: Trasparenze delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Black Mon, 21 Jan 2008 11:04:10 +0000 Trasparenze Diamante Tights http://sunglasses.extra-gifts.co.uk/trasparenze-diamante-tights/ The Diamante Tights from Trasparenze are simply stunning, with sparkling throughout. brand: Trasparenze delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Black Mon, 21 Jan 2008 09:11:11 +0000 Trasparenze Carlotta Hold Ups http://sunglasses.extra-gifts.co.uk/trasparenze-carlotta-hold-ups/ The Carlotta semi-opaque hold-ups from Trasparenze with a 30 denier semi-opaque leg and exquisite deep lace top. brand: Trasparenze delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Black Mon, 21 Jan 2008 05:11:17 +0000 Trasparenze Belle Epoque Suspender Stockings http://sunglasses.extra-gifts.co.uk/trasparenze-belle-epoque-suspender-stockings/ Fabulous Trasparenze 20 denier suspender stockings with the famous Trasparenze logo assuring you of quality. brand: Trasparenze delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Black Mon, 21 Jan 2008 02:11:33 +0000 Woven Lace Up Bow Lace Top Stockings http://sunglasses.extra-gifts.co.uk/woven-lace-up-bow-lace-top-stockings/ Woven Lace Up Bow Lace Top Stockings brand: Leg Avenue delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Various Mon, 21 Jan 2008 02:11:33 +0000 Jumbo Net Thigh High Stockings http://sunglasses.extra-gifts.co.uk/jumbo-net-thigh-high-stockings/ Jumbo net thigh high stockings with lace top, great value jumbo net stockings brand: Leg Avenue delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Raspberry Mon, 21 Jan 2008 02:11:32 +0000 Industrial Net Backseamed Tights http://sunglasses.extra-gifts.co.uk/industrial-net-backseamed-tights/ Industrial Net Backseamed Tights brand: Leg Avenue delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Black Sun, 20 Jan 2008 23:11:09 +0000 Fishnet Tights With Backseam http://sunglasses.extra-gifts.co.uk/fishnet-tights-with-backseam/ Fishnet Tights With Backseam brand: Leg Avenue delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Pink Sun, 20 Jan 2008 22:04:07 +0000 Stay Up Fishnet Stockings With Ribbon http://sunglasses.extra-gifts.co.uk/stay-up-fishnet-stockings-with-ribbon/ Stay Up Fishnet Stockings With Ribbon brand: Leg Avenue delivery_period: 3 days delivery_cost: 2 Colour: Various Sun, 20 Jan 2008 19:04:09 +0000